top of page

Key Company Contacts

Jim Pollock
President
jim.p@pmoci.ca

Scott Perryman
General Manager
scott.p@pmoci.ca

Don Austin
Assistant General Manager
don.a@pmoci.ca

Shelley Knowlton
Controller
shelley.knowlton@pmoci.ca

Karen Stredick
Office Manager
karen.s@pmoci.ca

Accounts Payable
accountspayable@pmoci.ca

Accounts Receivable
accountsreceivable@pmoci.ca

Safety
safety@pmoci.ca

Thanks! Message sent.

Prairie Mountain Oilfield Construction Inc. - Drayton Valley

P.O. Box 6690

Drayton Valley, Alberta T7A 1S1

Canada

T: 780-542-3995

F: 780-542-6331

E: info@pmoci.ca

Prairie Mountain Oilfield Construction Inc. - Grovedale

P.O. Box 329

Grovedale, Alberta T0H 1X0

Canada

T: 780-402-0202

F: 780-402-6272 

E: info@pmoci.ca

bottom of page